Style up your life! ElisabethConcept verbindet das Wissen und die Fähigkeiten aus dem Bereich Frisuren, Kosmetik, der Visagistik, Styling & Farbberatung und Organisation in einem einzigartigen Informationsfluss und ermöglicht dadurch die perfekte Selbstpräsentation.
Style up your life!
Elisabeth Picture 2
Elisabeth Picture 3
Das harmonische Zusammenspiel ElisabethConcept verändert die Selbstwahrnehmung und lässt Frauen aus sich selbst heraus wirken. Kleidung, Make-up und Accessoires sind dabei nur einzelne Elemente. Wie die Instrumente eines Orchesters, entfalten sie erst durch das harmonische Zusammenspiel ihre ganze Wirkung.
Das harmonische Zusammenspiel
Elisabeth Picture 4
Erkenne Dich selbst und Du bist sichtbar ElisabethConcept wirkt in die Tiefe. Es strukturiert das Leben, strafft es und gibt ihm eine klare Richtung. Es ist nicht schnelllebig wie ein Modetrend. Man lebt es. Von früh bis spät. Am besten für immer.
Erkenne Dich selbst und Du bist sichtbar
Elisabeth Picture 5

Style up your life! ElisabethConcept has uniquely interwoven the knowledge and skills of Master Hairstyling, Skin Care, Cosmetics, Make-up Artistry, Style & Colour Consultancy and Organisation to create a single flow of information between these enablers of perfect self-presentation.
Style up your life!
Finding the unique you. To live ElisabethConcept is to embark on a journey to find your true and unique self. It is an exciting path, one that challenges you and changes you forever.
Finding the unique you.
The harmony of the ensemble ElisabethConcept redefines how you perceive yourself, helping women unfold themselves to full blossom. Clothes, make up and accessories are only elements. Like the instruments of an orchestra they come to life through the harmony of the ensemble.
The harmony of the ensemble
Discover yourself and become visible ElisabethConcept is three dimensional. It gives life structure, focuses it, and provides you with clear direction. It is not as shallow as a new fashion trend. You simply live it. From morning until night. Preferably always.
Discover yourself and become visible